Personal tools
You are here: Home Contact us
Navigation
Our Partners
UNDP
European Union
« June 2017 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 

Contact us

Document Actions

Use the form below to contact us.

(Required)
(Required)
(Required)

United Nations Development Programme

Bratislava Regional Center for Europe and CIS

Almaty Office

Regional Coordination


Coordinator of Water Programme for Central Asia

Name: Natalia Alexeeva
Address: 67 Tole bi str. 050000 Almaty Kazakhstan
Telephone: +7 727 258 26 43 (ext. 1551)
Email:natalia.alexeeva@undp.org

Project Coordination Unit:

National Component in Kazakhstan: Transboundary Dialogue in Cooperation in the Ili-Balkhash Basin


Project manager

Name: Amirkhan Kenshimov
Address: 67 Tole bi str. 050000 Almaty Kazakhstan
Telephone: +7 727 258 26 43 (ext. 1117)
Email: amirkhan.kenshimov@undp.org

Project Assistant
Name: Raisa Akisheva
Address: 67 Tole bi str. 050000 Almaty Kazakhstan
Telephone: +7 727 258 26 43 (ext. 1107)
Email: raisa.akisheva@undp.org

National Component in Kyrgyzstan: Promoting IWRM


Project manager

Name: Rysbek Apasov
Address: UNDP in Kyrgyzstan, 52/54 Orozbekov str. 720040, Bishkek Kyrgyzstan
Telephone: +996 (312) 623 732
Email: r.apasov@up.elcat.kg

Project Assistant
Name: Olga Borisovskaya
Address: UNDP in Kyrgyzstan, 52/54 Orozbekov str. 720040, Bishkek Kyrgyzstan
Telephone: +996 (312) 623 732
Email: o.borisovskaya@up.elcat.kg

National Component in Tajikistan: Promoting IWRM


Project manager

Name: Anatoliy Kholmatov
Address: 5/1 Shamsi str. 734064 Dushanbe Tajikistan
Telephone:+992 37 236 52 31
Email: anatoliy.kholmatov@undp.org

Project Assistant
Name: Madina Rakhmatova
Address: 5/1 Shamsi str. 734064 Dushanbe Tajikistan
Telephone: +992 37 236 52 31
Email: madina.rakhmatova@undp.org


Powered by Plone CMS, the Open Source Content Management System

This site conforms to the following standards: